Contacts

Reed Exhibitions Russia (RELX LLC)

Our address:

BC Delta Plaza, 2nd Syromyatnicheskiy Pereulok 1, Moscow 105120, Russia

Click here to view the map

Tel. + 7 (495) 937 68 61

Fax + 7 (495) 937 68 62

E-mail: info@reedexpo.ru 

  • Sales Manager

    Nato Chumburidze

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 181)

    +7 926 520 9208

    nato.chumburidze@reedexpo.ru

    Sales Manager

    Alice Rovitskaya

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 182)

    +7 985 774 7124

    alice.rovitskaya@reedexpo.ru

  • Marketing Director

    Pavel Demin

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 185)

    +7 926 945 2343

    pavel.demin@reedexpo.ru

    Conference Manager

    Natalia Konovalova

    +7 926 246 3624


    natalia.konovalova@reedexpo.ru

  • Technical Manager

     

    Podolskaya Tatyana
    tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru
    Tel.: +7 929 630 7877

    Custom Stand Builder

    Andrey Dinaburg
    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
    Tel.: +7 926 524 7967

  •  

    Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

    On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us.

    My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru, tel.: +7 (495) 937 68 61, ext. 124.
    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,
    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    Managing Director
    Reed Exhibitions Russia

   
    FOLLOW US:

    We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.