Outside Russia

AUSTRIA
AWO Branchen und Messen
Aussenwirtschaft Osterreich (AWO)
Wirtschaftskammer Osterreich
Mr. Markus Gumplmayr,
Project Manager International Trade Fairs
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 63
A-1045 Wien
Tel. +43 5 90 900-3611
Fax +43 5 90 900-1136362
E-mail: markus.gumplmayr@wko.at
www.wko.at

 

 

CHINA
Acevision (Beijing) Exhibition Co., Ltd.
Mr. Li Wenbing, General Manager
100088, Beijing Room 2002A, Wisdom Plaza, 38
Xueyuan Road South
Tel. +86 10 6223 0273, Fax +86 10 6226 1531
E-mail: acevision@vip.163.com
www.acevision-expo.com

 

СZECH REPUBLIC
MAEP, s.r.o.
Ing. Ivan Nikl, Director
nikl@maep.cz
Kadanska 3546/41, 430 03 Chomutov
Tel./fax +420 (474) 629 232, Tel. (mob.) +420 (777) 565 917
E-mail: maep@maep.cz  
www.maep.cz

 

FINLAND
Wulff Entre OY
Ms. Outi Jokinen, Sales Manager
FI-00181 Helsinki, Ruoholahdenkatu
21 B POB 695
Tel. +358 10 6335 500, Fax +358 10 6335 599
E-mail: outi.jokinen@wulffentre.com
+358 44 7830 938  mob
www.entre.fi

 

GERMANY
Official German stand organizer 

Expotec gmbh 
Ms. Erdmuthe Bakalios
Markgrafenstr. 12-14
D-10969 Berlin
Tel. +49-30-22 90 80 74
Fax +49 30 - 22 90 80 59
E-mail: bakalios@expotecgmbh.de
www.expotecgmbh.de

Sales agent in Germany

Messe & Marketing Michael Pittscheidt
Mr. Michael Pittscheidt
Alte Landstr. 29
D-53902 Bad Muenstereifel
Tel. +49 2253 932 188
Fax +49 2253 932 488
E-mail: info@pittscheidt.de
www.pittscheidt.de

 

ITALY
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG ITALY
Mr. Luca Emma, Sales manager
I-20146 Milano Via Marostica, 1, Italy
Tel. +39 02 435 1701.49, Fax +39 02 345 38 795
E-mail: luca.emma@reedexpo.it  
www.reedexpo.it

 

SWITZERLAND
Swissenviro GmbH
CH-8308 ILLNAO Kempttalstrasse 56
Tel +41 52 355 21 11, Fax +41 52 355 21 10
Mr Urs Heutschi
CEO
E-mail: urs.heutschi@swissenviro.ch
+41 52 355 21 12 dir


TAIWAN
Yao-Ling Co., Ltd.
Mr. Roger Lee, General Manager
POB 63, Dasi Township, Taoyuang County, 335, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel. +886 3 499 2308 (ext. 17), Fax +886 3 480 3822
E-mail: roger-lee@umail.hinet.net

 

 

TURKEY
International Sales Group
Mr. Sertac Ozmansur, International Sales Specialist
Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.
Tuyap - Fair, Convention and Congress Center
Buyukcekmece, Istanbul
34500 Turkey
Tel: +90 212 867 1243
Fax: +90 212 886 6737
Email: sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr
www.reedexpo.com

 

 

USA
US Commercial Service,
Embassy of the USA
Ms. Maria Smirnova
Commercial Specialist
Tel. +7 (495) 728 5586
E-mail: Maria.Smirnova@trade.gov
www.buyusa.gov/russia/en

   
    FOLLOW US:

    We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.