Mikhail Bykhovsky
Project Director
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 180)
+7 926 001 9348
mikhail.bykhovsky@reedexpo.ru


Reed Exhibitions is the world's leading organiser of trade and consumer events. The company excels in creating high profile, highly targeted business and consumer exhibitions and events to establish and maintain business relations, and generate new business. Every year Reed Exhibitions run over 500 events in 30 countries, bringing together over 7 mln active event participants worldwide. With over 3700 employees in 40 offices around the globe the company serve 43 industries worldwide. With more market-leading events than any other organiser, nobody delivers more business contacts than Reed Exhibitions. It is a RELX Group business. RELX Group is a world-leading provider of information solutions for professional customers across industries.

To exhibit

Nato Chumburidze
Sales Manager
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 181) or +7 926 520 9208
nato.chumburidze@reedexpo.ru

Alice Rovitskaya
Sales Manager
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 182) or +7 985 774 7124
alice.rovitskaya@reedexpo.ru

Conference Program

Natalia Konovalova
Conference Manager
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 188) or +7 926 246 3624
natalia.konovalova@reedexpo.ru

Media

Pavel Demin
Marketing Manager
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 185) or +7 926 945 2343
pavel.demin@reedexpo.ru

Victoria Larina
Contract Manager
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)
victoria.larina@reedexpo.ru

Technical Department

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand Builder
+7 926 524 7967
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru

Tatyana Podolskaya
Technical Manager
+7 929 630 7877
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru

Adelina Aymalova
Technical Manager
+7 929 516 4373
adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru

Reed Exhibitions Russia office

BC Delta Plaza, 2nd Syromyatnicheskiy Pereulok 1, Moscow 105120, Russia

T:+ 7 (495) 937 68 61, E: info@reedexpo.ru

Working hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Moscow time)

Dear colleagues and partners,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business,

we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like

to share your experience of working with us.

My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru 
Tel.: +7 (495) 937 68 61 (ext. 124)

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,
Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Russia