Contact us!

WasteTech Organiser - RX

RX is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 400 events in 22 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to connect face-to-face or digitally and generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.   

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics for professional and business customers.

Leonid Pchelnikov
Project Director
leonid.pchelnikov@rxglobal.com

+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 163) | +7 926 900 7738

Exhibiting

Nato Chumburidze
Key account manager
nato.chumburidze@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext.181) | +7 926 520 9208

Marina Kaunova
Sales manager
Marina.Kaunova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937 6861 (ext. 225)  | +7 (926) 525 98 33

Olga Tkachenko
Sales manager
olga.tkachenko@rxglobal.com

+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 157) | +7 (926) 520 10 18

Participation in Forum

Alexandra Glushkova
Content Producer
alexandra.glushkova@rxglobal.com

+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 252)| +7 925 086 01 87

Marketing and Media Relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 68 61 (ext. 172) | +7 (925) 086 49 76 

Natalia Shishkova
Media Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Dmitry Bugakov
Technical Manager
dmitry.bugakov@expo-system.ru
+7 (925) 487-1136

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

RX Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@rxglobal.com

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia