Contact us!

WasteTech Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is the world's leading organiser of trade and consumer events. The company excels in creating high profile, highly targeted business and consumer exhibitions and events to establish and maintain business relations, and generate new business.

Every year Reed Exhibitions run over 500 events in 30 countries, bringing together over 7 mln active event participants worldwide. With over 3700 employees in 40 offices around the globe the company serves 43 industries worldwide. With more market-leading events than any other organiser, nobody delivers more business contacts than Reed Exhibitions.

Mikhail Bykhovsky
Project Director
mikhail.bykhovsky@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 180) | +7 926 001 9348

Exhibiting

Companies from Russia and CIS countries

Daria Odzilyaeva
Sales manager
daria.odzilyaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 223)  |  +7 926 520 26 47

International Companies

Leonid Pchelnikov
Sales Director
leonid.pchelnikov@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 163) | +7 926 900 7738

Participation in Forum

Natalia Konovalova
Business Programme Producer
natalia.konovalova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 188) | +7 926 246 3624

Marketing and Media Relations

Lyudmila Battalova
Marketing manager
lyudmila.battalova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 243)  | +7 925 086 24 45 

Natalia Shishkova
Media Partnership Manager
daria.nikashova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Tatyana Podolskaya
Technical Manager
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru
+7 929 630 7877

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey