Contact us!

WasteTech Organiser - RX

A quiet hard working “behind the scene” partner, we’re choosing this pivotal moment to stand up for what we believe in. This drives our mission to change the events industry for good. Using single events as a springboard to expend into all year round eco-system that grow together, have fun together and support each other. Where the opportunity to connect our customers and embrace diversity is our greatest privilege. And where people are in their best, building new relationships, livelihoods and spreading the ideas and potential.

We run over 400 events in 43 sectors in 22 countries in-person and online.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professionals and business customers, we benefit from being part of this innovative forward looking organization.

Leonid Pchelnikov
Project Director
leonid.pchelnikov@rxglobal.com

+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 163) 

Exhibiting

Nato Chumburidze
Key account manager
nato.chumburidze@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext.181) 

Marina Kaunova
Sales manager
Marina.Kaunova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937 6861 (ext. 225)  

Participation in Forum

Alexandra Glushkova
Content Producer
alexandra.glushkova@rxglobal.com

+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 252)| +7 925 086 01 87

Marketing and Media Relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 68 61 (ext. 172) | +7 (925) 086 49 76 

Natalia Shishkova
Media Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Dmitry Bugakov
Technical Manager
dmitry.bugakov@expo-system.ru
+7 (925) 487-1136

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

RX Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@rxglobal.com

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia