Contact us!

WasteTech Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Mikhail Bykhovsky
Project Director
mikhail.bykhovsky@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 180) | +7 926 001 9348

Exhibiting

Companies from Russia and CIS countries

Daria Grishina
Sales manager
daria.odzilyaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 223)  |  +7 926 520 26 47

International Companies

Leonid Pchelnikov
Sales Director
leonid.pchelnikov@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 163) | +7 926 900 7738

Participation in Forum

Nadezhda Melyan
Business Programme Producer
Nadezhda.melyan@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 252) | +7 926 206 18 60

Marketing and Media Relations

Elvira Ismagilova
Marketing manager
elvira.ismagilova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 243)  | +7 925 086 24 45 

Natalia Shishkova
Media Partnership Manager
daria.nikashova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Dmitry Bugakov
Technical Manager
dmitry.bugakov@expo-system.ru
+7 (925) 487-1136

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey